The Oracle Report – 21December2012


The Oracle Report

First Quarter Moon Phase – Moon in Aries

There isn’t much else I can say about today that I didn’t say in the audio recording I made last night (posted above).  Many thanks to Andrew for getting this uploaded.  I need to apologize in advance, however, as this was the second time I recorded it and it came at the end of a long day and what has been a very long work week for me.  I work with violent crime victims and the last two weeks have broken records.  So if I ever record again, I will do so when my energy level is higher.  Hopefully it is not too painful to listen to this one.  But the information is there and that’s what matters!  Enjoy the day and celebrate life.  We will be having a party while most of the world goes mad.

Audio Update 20December2012

One thought on “The Oracle Report – 21December2012

Leave a Reply

