Irma Kaye Sawyer – The Akashic Records – Monthly Snapshot for January, 2013 – Extending our Roots & Talks with Relations


wpid-imgpress-1.jpeg

Irma K Sawyer

Hello friends. Well it’s the first week in the first month of the New Year and we hit the ground running! I am already experiencing the energy of this Water Snake year with a certain intensity and urgency. Not in a “doom and gloom” way mind you, but in a “lets get down to it” kind of way. 2012 was such a HUGE clearing and release for so many, we just can’t be bothered with the nonsense of negativity, grudges and the like. I have already seen a change with some people in social media. There is a spirit of caring and compassion that is right in line with our current “6″ Universal Year of Harmony and Love. That’s one way to stay positive; keep busy and pay it forward!

January, 2013 Mantra: As I send my spiritual roots to the depths of the Earth, I both draw and send nourishment. In the frost of the winter I am at peace, and extend this peace to all beings. I begin a New Year in hopefulness and love. All is well. – The Keepers, 12.31.12

When I received this mantra, I was shown that there was a tremendous supply of energy both earth energies (below) and starry/cosmic energies (above.) This in my estimation is the residual of the powerful energies of the 12:12/21 and also of the New Year in a potent mix. For those light workers that are already used to doing Grid Work, this will not be unusual to them, but it is a time for others to *step up* to a greater level of planetary service this year. This relates to the mantra and the suggestion to both *draw and extend* spiritual nourishment for the benefit of the all. It is important to remember that many of those here in this time are in the role of Planetary Stewards for Gaia, and also could be described as “birthing assistants,” in bringing these higher frequencies of love and manifestation to light.

Sun in Capricorn is often a sober, Saturnian and deep time, but this year there feels to be another energy riding right along with it. It is the energy of expectation, change and excitement. Could this be the year our dreams finally become realized? It could very well be. The challenge (that I referred to in my last blog post “Keys to balance and healing,”) is too keep moving forward and be at the correct balance with the past and with grieving our losses and being present for what the moment itself brings us. Winter is a natural time to slow down and ponder, and especially with 2012 not too far behind. I was told by the Keepers that January (until around 1/22) would be an expectant, but introspective time, with things ramping up again for Sun in Aquarius later on in the month. The month of February promises to be *very* dynamic and “Aquarian.” I will be exploring that in my next Monthly Snapshot report.

January’s New Moon is in Capricorn on 1-11 at 11:44 am PST. The Full Moon is in Virgo on 1-26 at 8:38 pm PST.

The Clan Mother Moon for the month of January is “Talks with Relations.” I feel a certain affinity with her as January is my birth month, but also for who she is and what she stands for. As the “Mother of the Planetary Family,” she carries both great power and compassion for all beings, both two and four-legged. She also is associated with “relatives,” and that extends far beyond our birth families alone.

Talks with Relations – January Clan Mother

Aho Mitakuye Oyasin – All my relations.

I honor you in this circle of life with me today. I am grateful for this opportunity to acknowledge you in this prayer.

To the Creator, for the ultimate gift of life, I thank you. To the mineral nation that has built and maintained my bones and all foundations of life experience, I thank you. To the plant nation that sustains my organs and body and gives me healing herbs for sickness, I thank you.

To the animal nation that feeds me from your own flesh and offers your loyal companionship in this walk of life, I thank you. To the human nation that shares my path as a soul upon the sacred wheel of Earthly life, I thank you. To the Spirit nation that guides me invisibly through the ups and downs of life and for carrying the torch of light through the Ages, I thank you. To the Four Winds of Change and Growth, I thank you.

You are all my relations, my relatives, without whom I would not live. We are in the circle of life together, co-existing, co-dependent, co-creating our destiny. One, not more important than the other. One nation evolving from the other and yet each dependent upon the one above and the one below. All of us a part of the Great Mystery. Thank you for this Life. – Lakota Prayer

Have a wonderful month friends.

Bright Blessings,
Irma Kaye Sawyer

© Irma Kaye Sawyer 2011-2013. Please feel free to share these messages as you are guided with author and copyright information included. Thank you.

2 thoughts on “Irma Kaye Sawyer – The Akashic Records – Monthly Snapshot for January, 2013 – Extending our Roots & Talks with Relations

Leave a Reply

