Christina Lunden – The Next Phase of Our Lives – 15December2012


Christina Lunden

As we move into this next phase of our soul’s experience, it is even more important for us to stay balanced (or get balanced) and the best way to do that is to not take our daily life experiences so seriously. When we get out of our heads and back into our hearts we reconnect with the fullness of our beings and that makes us more powerful. The Angels are reminding us to take deep breaths…a lot.

When I started my work for the Lord through His Angels, He said that the teachings He would share through me would be simple. It boils down to this; share with everyone how to love themselves. All that we go through in this life has to do with love. He then said that the foundation of my work of helping people reconnect with all that they truly are would be sharing about forgiveness, of others and ourselves. Then I was given a powerful way of forgiving by calling forth and speaking with the Angels of the person/people we are or have had issues with in the past. I have shared this forgiveness process in my second book, Your Divine Life; Angelic Guidance for the Ascension in the “Your Highest and Greatest Love” chapter and also in my YouTube video called “Angelic Help with Forgiveness.” It is the most powerful way to let go of negative ties or energy with anyone alive or crossed over in a few minutes. The most important key to this simple process is to forgive yourself. If you would like to watch this video, you can find it here.

If you think that what has happened to you is too painful to let go, a singer/songwriter Matthew West has a powerful video. You can watch the moving story about a woman who inspired him to write the song “Forgiveness.”

Forgiveness is the pathway to loving yourself and loving yourself is the key to your ascension.

We are walking out of one of the most difficult periods of our soul’s experience here on Earth. The endings we have experienced have opened us to new beginnings. We can either hold onto what we had or we can accept and create a new future for ourselves. Think about it. No soul expected to live past 2012! And we are so everything is new for everyone.

Would you like to be on the highest and easiest path for your soul in 2013? Consider letting go of the past; I mean forgiving everyone and everything. Make your heart to be as crystal clear as possible. Don’t let any darkness dampen your light during your daily experiences. Remember you always have the choice of how you want to live your life. It is only an illusion that we are controlled by circumstances or other people. Your soul has the final say. Pray and say affirmations about what you want your life to be like and don’t give up especially if it doesn’t happen in your timing. Just keep talking about your beautiful, fulfilling life. You are a more powerful creator than you realize!

Here are two prayers that I created to assist in the ascension process:

~ * ~ * ~

My Dear Soul,

When I stumble, I want you to remind me that my being here is not an accident or a mistake.

I have a purpose; a powerful purpose.

And I know that without my being here, the world would not be the same.

I want to go through each and every step of the ascension process in the easiest way.

Angels of my Soul, stay close to me.

Remind me when I fall to get up.

Remind me how important I AM for this ascension.

I am needed.

I have never been forgotten.

I am loved.

I want my spiritual connection to be stronger every day.

I thank you that we are now putting the last pieces of my spiritual remembrance together.

I am walking into the highest and best times of any life I have ever lived.

I have all of my needs met.

I remember to speak and create my life the way I want it to be.

I am out of debt.

I have abundance on all levels to share with others.

I share love and I am loved.

I have a clear and pure spiritual connection and I never feel lonely again.

I accept heaven into my life now!

Thank you! Amen!

~ * ~ * ~

*I created this next prayer from thoughts and words from a book of Elisabeth Haich. This describes the ascension energy!

I AM peace and calm itself

so that everything I do, think and feel

flows forth naturally out of this Divine state,

manifesting God’s will always

and under all circumstances,

always radiating

only positive giving forces

of Divine love.

I AM honored to continue sharing with you into the next phase of our lives.

I love,

Christina

Copyright 2012 © Christina Lunden ~ Creator Mediator ~ All rights reserved.  Although these messages are copyrighted, you are invited to share them, send them to friends, add to your newsletter, post on your blog, etc. including the Source: www.ChristinaLunden.com

One thought on “Christina Lunden – The Next Phase of Our Lives – 15December2012

Leave a comment